Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sean Montgomery

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sean Montgomery

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Montgomery

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had Sean as an agent for over a year now and he always treats me with care and respect. He is quick to respond and clear and concise when explaining what my steps and options are whenever I need something"

Pam W

April 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"Stay far far away. Worst experience I have ever had with any insurance agent. Highly negligent, did not communicate with me."

Megan K

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but great things to say, especially about Beata. She is extremely knowledgeable about all State Farm products and really takes her time with you to make sure you understand everything, and that all your needs are met. 💯 😊"

Judith Martinez

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and excellent service. Totally I recommend Sean for all your insurance needs."

mark metzen

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean, Have nothing but great things to say about him and his service. He’s extremely professional, along with being very transparent with my needs and concerns. Proud to call him my agent."

Robert Dawod

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have all my policies with Sean and his team. He was my rep at another office before he got his own, and it was a no brainer for me to follow him to his own office. If you want someone to sell you cookie cutter policies, go somewhere else because Sean and his team will take the time to make sure you're covered properly. Awesome office to be with."

Jack Bolger

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sean and Danny were great to work with! They were knowledgeable and helped me get everything I needed (which also saved me a ton). Highly recommend giving these guys a call!"

Ryan Jordan

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always professional and outstanding customer service! I’d recommend to anyone needing coverage."

Jeff Brown

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Seans has been very responsive and attentive to my insurance needs. I recommend his services to anyone looking for a good agent"

Philip Thomas

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sean takes care of me like I’m his own family member and is very detail oriented. I feel like I am in very good hands with his agency."

Raymond Wunderlich

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Professional!!! Great Follow Up and Excellent Service!!!"

Stephen Barnes

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sean is an excellent agent that goes above and beyond helping me with my insurance needs. Great professional and only sets me up with my specific needs including Life insurance. I know I’m safe at his agency. Thanks Sean!"

Donna Milner

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sean is extremely responsive, welcoming, and knows so much about insurance. He genuinely cares about his clients and works his hardest to get them the best results. I have nothing but great things to say about him and his skill set."

Juan Fonseca

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sean has a wealth of knowledge to meet any and every insurance need backed by the best company in the world. Plus, once you get to know him his sense of humor wins you over too."